Justfab shoes…curse you for exposing me for being so typical.

Have you seen the new commercial for Justfab shoes? Well if you haven’t, watch it!

When I saw this commercial, I tried my hardest to be offended. I thought to myself, What the fuck, girls don’t get horny over shoes. Wait… yes I do. Fuck! Then I thought, Yeah, well, girls that love shoes don’t use free wi-fi connections at the library just to shop for shoes! Yep…. I would do that also. So then I finally tried to tell myself, Well there’s no way I can support a company that thinks all women everywhere go bat-shit crazy when they see a huge online store full of clearanced shoes where they even give you a personalized style of shoes to look at.

And then I signed up. Fuck me. I’m so typical.

Leave a Reply

