Happy birthday to the grumpy cat!

I am not one to be taken hold of by internet sensations, but I fucking love Tartar Sauce aka grumpy cat! She’s tiny, has a short tail, a fucked up looking face and a bad-ass personality. What’s not to love about her? I am obsessed with the memes of her all over the internet, and every day I go to the grumpy cat official website to check out the daily grump. She even has an adorable brother, swoon!!

Well today Tartar Sauce turns one-year old! Happy birthday Tard, I hope it’s an awful one!

1202293

Leave a Reply

