Nutella madness!

When Nutella became popular, it cracked me up how many people were under the impression that it was healthy and better for you than other nut-butters. All you have to do is look at the ingredients, and if you’ve got half a brain, you’ll see that it is anything but good for you. I mean hello! Anyone that has a love affair with Ferrero Rocher will tell you they about died and went to heaven when they tried Nutella for the first time, as that is the chocolatey goodness that’s been placed inside those candies by the hands of the baby Jesus.

Once everyone finally admitted to themselves that Nutella was actually not healthy, the awesome Nutella recipes began to surface all over Pinterest. Today I decided to check out some of these recipes, because I’ve been dying to make some kind of a delicious dessert with Nutella in it. So I went on Pinterest, and put “Nutella recipes” in the search bar. I practically had a stroke just from looking at the hundreds upon hundreds of recipes. There were recipes for brownies, cheesecake, donuts, mousse, pancakes, pizza, sticky buns, french toast, truffles, tarts, cakes, cupcakes, the list goes on. People are fucking mad for Nutella.

And I am about to jump on the crazy train as well. Time to look for my extra-fat-pants.

With all the recipes there were, I just started opening the recipes that made me go holy Jesus! and then narrowed it down to the most delicious looking Nutella recipes.

Here they are!

NutellaBrownies

Nutella brownies is first up on the list. This would make you a hero at the bake-sale if you brought these! The recipe for these brownies is featured on My Baking Addiction, and you can find the recipe here.

french-toast_2wp

Nutella french toast roll-ups. To the woman on her period that created these, I thank you, from the bottom of my heart. French toast is so awesome, and you just made it awesom-er. This recipe is on Diethood, and you can find it here.

nutbrie41-800x537

Nutella brie bites. This made me cream my pants a little bit…. It’s squares of puff pastry with wedges of brie, topped with Nutella. It’s on Bevcooks, and you can find the recipe here.

Nutella-Truffles-Row

FUCKING NUTELLA TRUFFLES!!!! Clearly I love truffles…. They are so good. And with Nutella? Yes, please! This recipe is also on My Baking Addiction, found here.

Sticky-Nutella-Rolls

Nutella sticky buns, need I say more? Didn’t think so! This recipe is on Cinnamon Spice & Everything Nice, and you can grab this insanely awesome recipe here.

1-Nutella-pizza-1-1-of-1

 

Aaaaaand Nutella pizza. I saved the best for last 🙂 This gem of a recipe is on Manu’s Menu, and you can find it here.

I will be making ALL THE NUTELLA RECIPES.

Leave a Reply

