Happy 4/20!

I would be a terrible food blogger and ex-stoner if I didn’t post a few recipes in spirit of 4/20. It’s 2013, and there are recipes out there that go above and beyond the special brownie. For the record, I do not condone illegal activity. But I also don’t really give a shit what you do, and I love pot-infused food, so I choose to share these recipes with you 🙂 So if that’s your thing, get your bake on!

Simple Cannabutter

Aaahhhh, cannabutter. It looks a lot like jarred baby vomit, doesn’t it? It’s good for toast, bagels, and any food that utilizes butter. You’ll need this for the following recipes. You can snag this recipe on Food Republic.

peanut-butter-blast-brownies-300x238

Peanut butter blasted brownies. So it’s a brownie….with peanut butter….and pot. Sounds pretty good to me. I found this recipe on Good & Baked!

Strawberry-Banana-Marijuana-Pancakes

Shit just got real with these strawberry banana marijuana pancakes. I am drooling over here! I’m going to second the advice Stupid Dope gives for this recipe; eat these on the weekends. Unless you work from home, or feel like being an idiotic zombie all day. But that’s probably not a good idea.

gu

Ganja guacamole. Holy guacamole Batman! This recipe is on Culinary Cannabis. I recommend taking some of this with you to Chipotle and putting it in your own burrito. Awwww yeeeeeeah.

Chocolate_Red_Velvet_Cannbis_Cupcakes

RED FREAKIN VELVET CUPCAKES. Need I say more? Get the recipe on Marijuana.com

Leave a Reply

